Current Parents

Back to School

August 2022

First Day of School
Wednesday, Aug. 31

September

Labor Day Holiday/
No School

Monday, Sept. 5

Grades 4/5 Family Potluck
Sunday, September 11

Grades 2/3 Family Potluck
Sunday, September 18

Back-to-School Night
Thursday, September 23

October

Grades 6/7 Family Potluck
Sunday, Oct. 2

Indigenous Peoples’ Day/
No School

Monday, Oct. 10

Parent/Guardian-Teacher Conferences
Thursday and Friday, Oct. 20-21

November

Tinker Faire
Saturday, Nov. 12

Professional Development Day/
No School
Wednesday, Nov. 23

Thanksgiving Break
Thursday and Friday, Nov. 24-25

December

Friends and Family Day
Friday, December 16

Winter Break
Dec. 19-Jan.2

January 2023

Martin Luther King Jr., Day/
No School
Monday, Jan. 16

Moving on Up Tour for 3rd Grade
Monday, Jan. 23

Parent/Guardian-Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, January 24

Moving on Up Tour for 5th Grade
Monday, Jan. 30

February

Moving on Up Tour for 1st Grade
Monday, Feb. 6

K/1 Performance for Families
Thursday, Feb. 16

February Break
Feb 20-24

March

Parent/Guardian Coffee Hour
Tuesday, March 7

Professional Development Day/
No School
Monday, March 7

April

Parent/Guardian-Teacher Conferences
Thursday and Friday, April 6-7

Spring Break
April 10-14

May

Grades 4/5 Overnight Trip to Westminster Woods
May 16-18

Memorial Day/
No School
Monday, May 29

June

Last Day of School/End of Year Picnic
Friday, June 9

 

 

 

Forms & Resources