Current Parents

Back to School

August

Welcome Back-to-School Parent/
Guardian Zoom Meeting
Friday, August 28

First Day of School
Monday, August 31

September

2/3 Parent Potluck
Sunday, September 13

Back-to-School Night
Thursday, September 17

4/5 Parent Potluck
Sunday, September 20

Fund for Aurora Kickoff
Tuesday, September 22

October

K/1 Parent Potluck
Sunday, October 4

Tinker Faire
Sunday, October 18

Parent-Teacher Conferences
Thursday & Friday, October 22-23

December

Friends & Family Day
Friday, December 18

Virtual Tour Dates for
Prospective Families

Friday, October 16
Monday, October 19
Monday, October 26

Friday, November 6
Monday, November 9
Friday, November 13
Friday, November 20

Friday, December 4
Friday, December 11
Monday, December 14

Friday, January 8
Friday, January 15

Forms & Resources

Signup & Registration Links

X